Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

1029 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
1029 results found. Viewing page 1 of 103. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 99 100 101 102 103   Next
. Everything was well explained to eliminate errors. Very inexpensive.
May 11, 2018 | | Partage, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire process was simple and very quick. Everything was well explained to eliminate errors. Very inexpensive.

Thank you so much for taking care of everything for me
May 9, 2018 | | Bensalem, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys were great reponded to emails super fast even on the weekend. Better sevice than I expected for the low cost of the divorce. I would recommend everyone to you guys. Thank you so much for taking care of everything for me

Fast, easy, and economical
May 8, 2018 | | Beaver Falls, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, easy, and economical. My ex wanted the divorce and said it was faster than she expected.

Everything was great and prompt
May 8, 2018 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything was great and prompt followed simple instructions and everything went smoothly

You guys did an awesome job in processing my divorce!
May 8, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys did an awesome job in processing my divorce! I would definitely recommend it to my friends if ever any of them would need your services. You guys did an awesome job in processing my divorce!

Thanks for helping me through this time when I was in need.
May 7, 2018 | | Erie, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome Job. Thanks for helping me through this time when I was in need.

Easy instructions and would recommend them to anyone
May 7, 2018 | | Sellersville, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast and accurate. Easy instructions and would recommend them to anyone

This was the easiest process I've ever experienced
May 7, 2018 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was the easiest process I've ever experienced. I was nervous and confused about the process before I contacted this law office. they answered all my questions and did all the work for a very low cost. I couldn't be more satisfied. and to top it off it was done sooner than expected!

Made a difficult process as easy as possible!!
May 7, 2018 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Made a difficult process as easy as possible!!

Easy service to follow. Thank you for an easy transition.
May 7, 2018 | | Bloomfiled, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Easy service to follow. Thank you for an easy transition.