Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

859 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
859 results found. Viewing page 1 of 86. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 82 83 84 85 86   Next
overall a stress free experience
Oct 30, 2017 | | Philly, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The services were quick easy affordable and overall a stress free experience. I highly recommend using Crains Law Office for your Divorce needs.

Saved me and my x allot of stress and tension.
Oct 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

OMG how easy..no hang ups..exactly how they said it would go it did. Easy. Saved me and my x allot of stress and tension.

Saved me and my x allot of stress and tension.
Oct 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

OMG how easy..no hang ups..exactly how they said it would go it did. Easy. Saved me and my x allot of stress and tension.

Love the service.
Oct 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Love the service. I would tell a friend to use Cairns Law Offices.

it only took 1 month I was very surprised and happy .thank you!!!
Oct 9, 2017 | | Dover, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was told it would take 5-6 months to be final and it only took 1 month I was very surprised and happy .thank you!!!

I was completely satisfied with Cairns Law Offices with the process of my divorce.
Oct 9, 2017 | | Washington, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was completely satisfied with Cairns Law Offices with the process of my divorce. It was completed much quicker than I had expected.

They did a great job of handling the divorce and got it done as promised.
Oct 6, 2017 | | Duncannon, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with the ease of my divorce and the quick handling by Cairns Law Office. They did a great job of handling the divorce and got it done as promised.

My experience with this law firm was very good.
Oct 2, 2017 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with this law firm was very good.

I paid the price I was quoted, and I got what I wanted without any additional costs or hassles
Sep 29, 2017 | | Pittsburgh, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service was exactly what I expected. I paid the price I was quoted, and I got what I wanted without any additional costs or hassles. I definitely recommend this service to others with the same circumstances. Thanks a bunch!

Quick and painless. You get exactly what they say you will, no frills, no hidden charges.
Sep 28, 2017 | | West Chester, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quick and painless. You get exactly what they say you will, no frills, no hidden charges.