Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

894 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
894 results found. Viewing page 1 of 90. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 86 87 88 89 90   Next
I also liked very much the additional info available on your website.
Oct 31, 2018 | | Pottstown, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cairns Law Offices offered a great, affordable, and very efficient service. The divorce process went very smooth, was cheaper than a standard law office, and it got finalized faster than I expected. The process using questionnaire, emails, and templates was very easy and simple to follow. The office is very responsive and answers emails and questions in a promptly manner. I also liked very much the additional info available on your website. Overall all the service and info is great but maybe something that could make it better is to have a step by step guideline on general divorce process and requirements/documents needed along the way. I am greatly satisfied with the office services, very grateful for your assistance, and will highly recommend your services.

Everything went exactly as it was supposed to.
Oct 31, 2018 | | Pittsburgh, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went exactly as it was supposed to.

Prompt and courteous service!
Oct 31, 2018 | | PA, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prompt and courteous service! Cairns Law was recommended to me by a friend and I decided to go through them because it’s easier on finances this way vs. filing through local court and much faster. Very pleased !!

I had a smooth and uncomplicated experience.
Jan 2, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a smooth and uncomplicated experience. Correspondence was timely and professional. A good experience given the unfortunate circumstance. If it fits the situation I highly recommend this service.

NO STRESS! timely manner was,awesome
Jan 2, 2018 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

NO STRESS !timely manner was,awesome

I Honestly wished that I can make this 10 stars rather than 5
Jan 2, 2018 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I Honestly wished that I can make this 10 stars rather than 5. I am extremely satisfired, definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Fast!!
Dec 31, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast!!

Service was great. Process was easy and any questions I had was answered promptly.
Dec 31, 2017 | | Bushkill, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Service was great. The process was easy and any questions I had was answered promptly.

Thank you so much for being just great in what you guys do! Starting a new life , thanks to u guys!
Dec 31, 2017 | | Mechanicsburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Incredible fast service!! So happy about it ;) amazing service, I got divorced in a month after I sent the notarized paper work that my ex husband and I signed. Thank you so much for being just great in what you guys do! Starting a new life , thanks to u guys!

Its great just the way it is... dont change a thing
Dec 30, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Its great just the way it is... dont change a thing