Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

794 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
794 results found. Viewing page 1 of 80. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 76 77 78 79 80   Next
They provided the exact service they tell you they will.
Jul 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used James Cairne simply off a search i did on google and then calling and discussing my situation. They provided the exact service they tell you they will. As long as you follow the directions on their crystal clear directions sheet there is no way to mess this up. The time frame in which I paid for was met and i received email copies of my decree and all other documents. I am just waiting on my copy with the raised seal at this point and i am complete. Thank you James Cairns for making this process so simple!

You did great....
Jul 6, 2017 | | Monessen, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You did great....

You were there each step of the way. Thank for your giving my life back.
Jul 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You were there each step of the way. Thank for your giving my life back.

Thank you. Job well done..
Jul 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He did what he said ..I was having doubts though.But the divorce was finalized in June .Took exactly 4 months. Thank you. Job well done..

Awesome job!!!
Jul 5, 2017 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome job!!!

Just what i needed during the hardest times...Thank You..
Jul 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So thankful i found him,,, inexpensive and prompt.. Just what i needed during the hardest times...Thank You..

prompt and quick
Jul 5, 2017 | | Pittsburgh, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

he service was prompt and quick while paying attention to Europe direct and personal needs. I would recommend this service to me anyone who requires a divorce that is quick and easy. All the directions were perfectly lean out for you I need to do with this follow the Direction with one question a time

No fuss, fast, the team politely explained the system to me
Jul 5, 2017 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am an abused husband of 16 years. when I finally found the strength and help I needed to leave I lost everything but the clothes on my back, my cell, and the truck I escaped in last summer. It took me 6 months to go from homeless to a state that I had a bed to sleep in and in that time I scraped a little money together. Last spring I used my cell at work to search the Internet and found the Cairns III team. My uncontested divorce expressed thru the system in 96 days. No fuss, fast, the team politely explained the system to me and they located the quickest courthouse to get me free of the monsters influence. I got my son to get his mother to sign the paperwork and let me go, and since she already moved her bang buddy into the house a week after I left and her cousins family into the back shortly after that, there was enough pressure for there not to be any issues. The cairns III team was prepared anyway just in case tho and what could and couldn't be done was carefully explained to me. Good people. At the end of last Friday the divorce was finalized in court and papers mailed. So fast it left the monsters head spinning and agitated at the loss of power to the point her second bang buddy had to tell her stfu according to my son. Now if only she would get deported back to the Philippines life would be great. Thanks Cairns III team for taking care of this old man in his time of need. See my review Request more reviews -- it's easy to do and only takes a minute.

I still can't believe how easy and simple they made the whole divorce process!
Jul 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I still can't believe how easy and simple they made the whole divorce process! I can't thank them enough for everything they did and how uncomplicated they kept everything. I was able to go about my everyday life without any worry or frustration because I knew they were taking care of everything for me. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

I was astonished to see how cheap and easy this could be. Extremely satisfied and would recommend this to anyone going through a
Jul 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so glad I was able to find this lawyer and the services they provide. After having the first divorce paperwork thrown out after no progress due to lack of founds, I was astonished to see how cheap and easy this could be. Extremely satisfied and would recommend this to anyone going through a divorce.