Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

1080 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
1080 results found. Viewing page 1 of 108. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 104 105 106 107 108   Next
GREAT WORK
Jun 29, 2018 | | Upland, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

GREAT WORK

This is the best way to go for a no fault divorce
Jun 29, 2018 | | Lancaster, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best way to go for a no fault divorce, def recommend to everyone

Very pleased with the services
Jun 29, 2018 | | Delta, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was very fast getting divorce papers done and absolutely no problems what so ever. Very pleased with the services

The experience with Cairns Law Offices was much easier that I imagined.
Jun 29, 2018 | | McKees Rocks, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The experience with Cairns Law Offices was much easier that I imagined. Everything was done quickly and with precision. Couldn't have been easier. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a divorce attorney.

Fast and efficient service. Very pleased
Jun 28, 2018 | | Allentwon, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast and efficient service. Very pleased

Very explicit and thorough instructions.
Jun 28, 2018 | | Birdsboro, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very explicit and thorough instructions. I received my divorce faster than expected. Easy to use and worth the money!

Great price and great service hands down!
Jun 28, 2018 | | Rochester, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very fast and helpful I was surprised how fast it went. Great price and great service hands down!

I was very nervous to try but 100% satisfied!!!!
Jun 28, 2018 | | Perkasie, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very nervous to try but 100% satisfied!!!! Definitely easy and fast to use

Fast, Simple, easy to understand the process.
Jun 28, 2018 | | Fleetwood, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, Simple, easy to understand the process.

They were indeed prompt and courteous.
Jun 28, 2018 | | Philly, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were indeed prompt and courteous. Fast and friendly service, before I knew it I was getting a decree in the mail.