Request My Consultation

You've got questions?

We've got answers!**

Send My Info

Reviews on CLO

1493 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
1493 results found. Viewing page 1 of 150. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 146 147 148 149 150   Next
Jan 21, 2019 | | Allentown, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

.

Jan 20, 2019 | | Lancaster, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

.

Jan 14, 2019 | | Mercersburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

.

Working with this firm, was by far easier and more efficient than working with someone locally. Thank you!
Jan 13, 2019 | | Shoemakersville, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with this firm, was by far easier and more efficient than working with someone locally. Thank you!

I was very pleased with Cairns law offices!! I expected my divorce to be final in 5-6 months, we'll it was done in 3.5!!!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thank You all so much!! Happily Divorced in Pa!!.
Jan 10, 2019 | | Erie, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with Cairns law offices!! I expected my divorce to be final in 5-6 months, we'll it was done in 3.5!!!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thank You all so much!! Happily Divorced in Pa!!.

honestly, think what your office does is wonderful. You helped me file my divorce for much less than what I anticipated to spend, which means a lot to me since I live on a budget. Your entire office was very prompt and kind through everything. I have alrea
Jan 10, 2019 | | Greensburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

honestly, think what your office does is wonderful. You helped me file my divorce for much less than what I anticipated to spend, which means a lot to me since I live on a budget. Your entire office was very prompt and kind through everything. I have already recommended your office to someone on Facebook who was asking about a divorce lawyer for an online divorce. Thank you so very much!

Everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend!
Jan 10, 2019 | | Pittsburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2019 | | Gettysburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

.

Jan 10, 2019 | | Saegertown, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

.

Better than expected!!!
Jan 9, 2019 | | Harrisburg, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Better than expected!!!